Johnny Loewy Sales Training

.

 

Training & Coaching Registration

P: 813-743-4663 • [email protected]

Johnny In Your Pocket” Coaching

Get the coaching you need, when you need it. No need to wait for a scheduled call. Johnny is in your pocket 24-7, with you every step of the way as you work toward success

  • Text or Voice Text to Coach Anytime
  • Get Help When You Need It Most
  • Keep a record of each coaching experience for future reference.
  • Fast, easy, efficient!

LIVE Monday-Money-Making Prospecting Activities

Live, Interactive, Online, Video Conference Training and Coaching on any device with an internet connection! Learn scripts and objection handling, role play with fellow students, go prospecting, track your progress, and then finish class with appointments set!

Activity Classes

  • FSBO Fortune$
  • Turning Renters Into Buyers
  • Nationwide Open Houses
  • Breaking In To High End Homes
  • Reviving Expireds & Withdrawns

Monday Class Times
(every other Monday)

  • 2pm-6pm Easern
  • 1pm-5pm Central
  • 12pm-4pm Mountain
  • 11am-3pm Pacific

On Demand Online Core Training Video Library

Learn to build a solid foundation, improve your close ratio, and convert more leads! Watch anytime day or night from any device with internet!

Courses Include:

  • Planning for Success
  • Selling the Market Value: CMA’s
  • The Psychology of Listing
  • Closing Buyers In One Appointment


  • Marketing Listings to the Extreme
  • Capturing Leads Calls
  • Hooking Internet Leads
  • Perception Is Reality: Personal Marketing